Board of Directors

Governing Board Members

  • Mike Murray, Chair
  • Doug Williams, Vice-Chair
  • Lori Ladas, Treasurer
  • John Wilkinson, Secretary
  • Jenny Eck
  • Eric Bryson
  • Laura Nicolai
  • A.C. Rothenbuecher
  • Justin Murgel
  • William Cooper
  • Erin Lyndes
  • Dr. Rob Smith
  • Terry Cosgrove

Ex-Officio Members

  • Drenda Niemann, Health Director (Lewis & Clark Public Health)

Board Committees

Clinical Committee

  • Justin Murgel
  • John Wilkinson
  • A.C. Rothenbuecher
  • Rob Smith

Finance/Audit Committee

  • Mike Murray
  • Lori Ladas
  • Doug Williams

Executive Committee

  • Mike Murray, Chair
  • Jenny Eck, Vice-Chair
  • Doug Williams, Treasurer
  • John Wilkinson, Secretary

By-laws Committee

  • Erin Lyndes
  • Jenny Eck
  • Doug Williams

Nominating Committee

  • Jenny Eck
  • Mike Murray

Parker Medical Committee

  • Mike Murray
  • Justin Murgel
  • Laura Nicolai

Strategic Planning Committee 

  • Eric Bryson
  • Bill Cooper
  • John Wilkinson
  • A.C. Rothenbuecher

Upcoming Board Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 (Meeting Agenda)
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 (Meeting Agenda)
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 (Meeting Agenda)
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 (Meeting Agenda)
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 (Meeting Agenda)
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 (Meeting Agenda)
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021